Team

Patrick Edwards

CEO

Mail: patrick.edwards@neowit.io
Phone: +47 940 04 045

Hanna Lindland

Account Manager

Mail: hanna.lindland@neowit.io
Phone: +47 970 17 128

Niclas Eriksson

Regional Director in Sweden

Mail: ne@neowit.io
Phone: +46 73 800 64 80

André Aamelfot

Account Manager

Mail: andre.aamelfot@neowit.io
Phone: +47 980 43 149

Ricardo Del Pozo

Technical Presales Manger

Mail: ricardo.delpozo@neowit.io
Phone: +47 414 71 425

Ada Martine Jakobsen

COO

Mail: ada.jakobsen@neowit.io
Phone: +47 413 68 701

Hugo Fuhlendorff

Technical Director

Mail: hugo@neowit.io
Phone: +47 904 07 298

Carl- Egil Monstad

Technical Manager

Mail: carl-egil.monstad@neowit.io
Phone: +47 400 41 144

Thomas Midtskogen Berger

Member of the board

Mail: thomas@neowit.io
Phone: +47 45 48 82 30

Martin Lønne

CFO

Mail: martin@neowit.io
Phone: +47 982 89 824

Patrik Forsberg

Chairman of the Board

Mail: patrik@neowit.io
Phone: +47 404 80 038

Mads Høyby

Director of Business Development

Mail: mads@neowit.io
Phone: +47 917 87 103

Marius Skavås

Junior Project Manager

Mail: marius.skavas@neowit.io
Phone: +47 913 27 511

Melissa Thorjussen

Junior Account Manager

Mail: melissa.thorjussen@neowit.io
Phone: +47 902 53 005

Contact us