Team

Patrik Forsberg

Chairman of the Board

Mail: patrik@neowit.io
Phone: +47 404 80 038

Mads Høyby

Director of Business Development

Mail: mads@neowit.io
Phone: +47 917 87 103

Thomas Midtskogen Berger

Member of the board

Mail: thomas@neowit.io
Phone: +47 45 48 82 30

Martin Lønne

CFO

Mail: martin@neowit.io
Phone: +47 982 89 824

Hugo Fuhlendorff

Technical Director

Mail: hugo@neowit.io
Phone: +47 904 07 298

Carl- Egil Monstad

Technical Manager

Mail: carl-egil.monstad@neowit.io
Phone: +47 400 41 144

Carl-Magnus Forssell

Team lead – Sales

Mail: carl-magnus@neowit.io
Phone: +47 922 47 608

Hanna Lindland

Account Manager

Mail: hanna.lindland@neowit.io
Phone: +47 970 17 128

André Aamelfot

Account Manager

Mail: andre.aamelfot@neowit.io
Phone: +47 980 43 149

Eirik Bakke

Account Manager

Mail: eirik.bakke@neowit.io
Phone: +47 934 14 829

Contact us